Your Are Here:   Executive Committee
Search: 
 
 
Executive Committee & Staff Minimize

BYSL Executive Committee

 

Chairman:

Kevin Neighbor

chairman@bysl.net
Vice-Chairman:

Larry Reisman

vice-chairman@bysl.net
Secretary:

Robert Baldwin

secretary@bysl.net
Treasurer:

Scott O'Brien

treasurer@bysl.net
Discipline Chairman: Joe Goldian discipline@bysl.net

BYSL Staff  Members

 

Master Scheduler:

Sergio Carlos

schedulerbysl@gmail.com

Referee Liasion: Justin Lauer refereejustin@yahoo.com
Media Coordinator: Lyn Dowling ldowling@cfl.rr.com
Coaching Coordinator:

Open

 

Tournament
Coordinator:
 
Open
 

 

B5 FYSA Contacts

B5 District Commissioner       Steve Sassman    

ssassman@fysa.com

Region Vice-President          Rhonda Link-Cummings rlink-cummings@fysa.com


 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2012 by Brevard Youth Soccer League